MANAGEMENT

Information

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Nicolas Maigrot
Nicolas Eynaud
Alexis Harel
Henri Harel
Louis Denis Koenig *
Sébastien Mamet
Julien Rousset

Managing Director
Real Estate Development Executive
Executive Director
Group Chief Finance Officer
Administrative Executive
General Manager (Agriculture)
Senior Manager —
Project Development

* Also serves as Secretary to the Committee

Profiles of Executive Committee members are set out on pages 54, 58 and 59.



ACCOUNTS

Steeve Lareine Group Finance Manager

HUMAN RESOURCES

Christopher Park Group HR Manager

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

John Laguette Chief Information Officer

LEGAL

Iqra Mosaheb Group Legal Adviser

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Marie-Annick Auguste CSR Manager

CANE

Sébastien MametGeneral ManagerAjay ParsanFactory Manager

POWER

Terragen Management Ltd Managers

Jean-Michel Gérard
Plant Manager
(up to 30 June 2018)

Jean-Marc Iweins
Plant Manager
(as from 09 July 2018)

BRANDS

Bottling and distribution

Alexis Harel Managing Director

Distillery

Patrice Gourel de St Pern Plant Manager

(up to 31 December 2018)

Cindy Leung Distillery Manager
(as from 01 January 2019)

PROPERTY AND LEISURE

Nicolas Eynaud

Real Estate Development
Executive

Edwige Gufflet

Managing Director
(Sugarworld Ltd)

STONE CRUSHING AND BLOCK MAKING

The United Basalt Products Limited Managers

TREASURY MANAGEMENT

Joël Villeneuve Anaudin General Manager



Profiles of Managers are set out on pages 58 and 59.

CORPORATE Governance Report

STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE

The National Code of Corporate Governance for Mauritius (2016) (the Code), provides that all public interest entities must explain how they applied the principles of the Code. The Board is aware of its legal duties and acknowledges that the Code sets out best practices. This Corporate Governance report details how the principles of the Code have been applied within the Group. The Board considers that the Group has applied all of the principles of the Code throughout the reporting year ended 31 December 2018. Explanations have been given in this report in respect of any departure from the practical recommendations of the Code.

HOLDING STRUCTURE

As at 31 December 2018, the holding structure of Terra Mauricia Ltd (Terra) was as follows:



GROUP STRUCTURE

The Group structure is provided on page 169. The creation of new structures within the Group is generally discussed at the level of the Executive Committee (as defined on page 60) and the Strategy and Investment Committee, before being submitted to the relevant Board's approval. Information is exchanged within the Group through the Executive Committee, as well as the various management committees that have been set up for each cluster. The Group's risks are managed by each General Manager, each of whom has signed an acknowledgement in that respect. These risks are monitored by the Group Risk Champion through a risk management framework and a risk register, under the supervision of the Audit and Risk Committee.

SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDERS

As at 28 March 2019, the following shareholders were directly or indirectly beneficially interested in 5% or more in the share capital of Terra:

	Direct	Indirect
Mallac Sim Armelle	0.69%	5.57%
Moulin Cassé Ltée	1.09%	9.51%
Société de Nemours	27.95%	-
Société Hyacinthe	-	13.98%
Société J.T. Mallac & Cie	1.09%	13.98%

It should be noted that Moulin Cassé Ltée holds its indirect interest through Société Hyacinthe, which is a member of Société de Nemours. To date, no other entity or individual has reported an interest of 5% or more in the share capital of Terra.

COMMON DIRECTORS

As at 31 December 2018, the following Directors were common to Terra and the Group's holding entities:

	DIRECTORS OF HOLDING ENTITIES		
DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY	Société de Nemours	Société Hyacinthe	Société J.T. Mallac
Maurice de Marassé Enouf	X		X
Dominique de Froberville	X		x *
Alexis Harel	X	X	
Henri Harel	X	X	
Alain Rey	x *		
Alain Vallet * Chairman	X	x *	

While there is no formal meeting between the Board and the main shareholders of Terra other than the Annual Meeting, these common directors allow the Board to remain aware of the concerns of the major shareholders.